Trendwatch

TrendWatch is a monthly report, and provides cutting-edge marketing inspiration and innovation through insights derived from best marketing practices, most “IN” topics, emerging culture and industrial trends on the digital landscape. There are four aspects in TrendWatch:

  • Marketing Case: Best practice of digital marketing brand campaigns will be analyzed to help marketers understand what works and what doesn’t.
  • Hot Topic: Reveal the most discussed online topics from Chinese popular culture for agile marketing and PR communication.
  • Internet Culture: Interpretation of the latest net slang, net celebrity and net elements to explore consumer interest in the vibrant digital network that could be leveraged for brand communication ideation.
  • Digital Trend: Discover and introduce cutting-edge digitalization trends for commercial applications.

By measuring and tracking specific campaign performance and market developments, combined with our expertise in social media intelligence, Kantar Media CIC helps brand owners leverage trends efficiently to reach and engage target audiences.


To receive a sample Trendwatch report, please email Sophia.Yang@kantar.com to request.

网络趋势观察

网络趋势观察是Kantar Media CIC每月发布的关于中国社会化媒体上热议话题的系统性研究报告,为您提供在数字格局内的最新市场营销启发及洞察、最热的讨论话题、新兴的网络文化以及行业趋势。这份报告涵盖以下四个方面的内容:

  • 营销案例:通过分析品牌数字营销活动的最佳实践来帮助营销人员更清晰地理解不同营销方案的投入产出效用。
  • 热门话题:通过挖掘中国网络流行文化中最受网民关注的网络热议话题,来帮助品牌营销人士进行精准营销和公关传播。
  • 网络文化:通过解读社会化媒体上最新的网络俚语,网络明星和网络元素,来探寻消费者在充满多样性和多变性的社会化媒体平台上的兴趣所在,以帮助品牌达到最佳的传播推广效果。
  • 前沿趋势:带您发现并了解当今商业应用中的领先数字化发展趋势。

通过评估和追踪各营销活动的表现和市场发展,并结合Kantar Media CIC在社会化媒体领域的专业洞察,我们可以帮助品牌主有效地利用网络趋势来触达目标受众并与之进行有效互动。

如需获得报告样本或于今后及时接受每期的《Kantar, Media Division Trendwatch》,请发送邮件至:sophia.yang@kantar.com